Newton Primary School

Skip to main content
20th November 17
Trail : home / Virtual Office : Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Wed 6rd September 2017 Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct 2017 Tuesday 19th Dec 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Thurs 4th Jan 2018 Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb 2018 Thurs 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Mon 16th April 2018 Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018 Fri 20th July 2018

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

To view the term dates for 2018-2019 please follow the link here.